Monday, December 19, 2005

 Gawd, it's game over for me this season...

I think my entire frontcourt is jacked... Artest, Chandler, Bogut, and now Yao. Game Over.

http://www.chron.com/disp/story.mpl/front/3536303.html

Bogut still has that stupid mask that's messing up his game, Artest is..... um..... yeah. And Chandler can't play big mintutes because he spent his new contract money on McDonald's Nuggets and Oreos.

ARGH.

2 Comments:

At 10:07 PM, Blogger CurryPork said...

I believe the only way to reverse the curse of my team is to play yours while all your players are out. But knowing my luck they'll all be back and have career nights when we meet.

 
At 10:35 PM, Blogger holeydonut said...

This sucks - I only face Curry's team 1 time and that is in week 10. I was robbed!!!!!

 

Post a Comment

<< Home